Official Website 

Transformation Narratives to Envision 

Alternative Planetary Futures

This book extends and enhances the field of futures studies. It does so in the tradition of Causal Layered Analysis and Integrated Futures as initially proposed by Sohail Inayatullah and Richard Slaughter and through a series of binary oppositions.

Frame, B. (2020), "A Transformation Journey to Creative and Alternative Planetary Futures", Journal of Tourism Futures, Vol. 6 No. 1, pp. 112-112. https://doi.org/10.1108/JTF-03-2020-137

free-youtube-subscribe-button-png-downlo
 
 
IN THE PRESS

Victor has a new book out exploring the many future pathways for humans. When you go on a Transformation Journey with Victor, you are taken on a paradigm-blasting path that is poetic and technical, soberingly realistic and deeply hopeful.

 

Sample Newsletters

 
Paypal-donate-button.png

For inquiries please contact:

 | WhatsApp: +90 552 550 70 57  |  Skype ID: victorvmotti | Email: victor.vahidimotti@wfsf.org |

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now